Erections, Ejaculations, Exhibitions, and General Drawings of Ordinary Madness

Recap of my last week:  Did some side work in Aqua Dulce for a reality show Top Shot Season 2 as a set decorator. . . 34 degrees and 20 mile winds.  They shot off some 50 caliber guns at post office trucks and used other various guns to blow up jars of pickles, cherries, and the sort.  Luckily I brought my ski mask and looked like the wolf boy.
A piece I contribute for an upcoming show titled Unicornucopia, which opens Saturday Dec. 11 at the Rothick Art Haus.  

On a certain species of hawk or vulture potentially decimating mermen for unknown pleasures.  (above)

On the topic of an uni-horned merman and the act of self-tusking.

Otherwise I started my emergency bunker and am stocking up on canned food, water, and batteries.  Better get ready for the unicorn wars. 

Leave a comment