First Tattoo

It might have been about a year and half ago when I met Jordan Fu who had worked at Giant Robot in West Los Angeles.  There was a show where the staff was able to like nominate or choose an artist.  And there it was, she got me into my first group show at Giant Robot! It was awesome.  She eventually moved to Chicago for school and recently emailed me about getting her first tattoo.  It was between this fellow and another drawing (I can’t remember at the moment since I’m still waking up).  Anyhow, she just sent me this picture of her tattoo – it’s red and stuff but it still looks awesome!

Leave a Reply

