Examples of persons who have not followed sacred instructions carefully




Examples of persons who have not followed sacred instructions carefully

Originally uploaded by Michael C. Hsiung

Drawing everyday can be tough, and I have to admit I don’t draw EVERYDAY because I get burnt out and stuff. I try and pick my drawing times somewhat carefully. I just go by my mood I suppose. A trick I came up with for certain days (those days when you have a hard time drawing anything. . ) What I do is go through my draw and find an older sketch which I started and didn’t finish. I’ll often work on it and finish it up and as a result it helps to warm my drawing hand up. Try it, maybe it’ll work for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

